We're here to help you

We have listed all our frequently asked questions where you may be able to find the answer to your question quickly and easily.

Contact us

Some useful links to help you


Chat with Chatbot Bob

Talk to our virtual assistant, Bob, to get instant answers to your queries 24/7. You can also speak to one of our agents via live chat during office hours.

Click on the blue bot icon in the bottom right corner of your screen to begin a conversation.

Have you read our frequently asked questions yet?

Browse the extensive questions and answers section on our FAQ page to find detailed information about our products and services.


Our team


Office

Please note we only sell to VAT registered businesses.
Phone: +44 (0)1284 716580

Sales

Nathan Jack | Email: nathan.jack@bosta.co.uk
Alex Byrnand | Email: alex.byrnand@bosta.co.uk
Amelia Tyson | Email: amelia.tyson@bosta.co.uk

Projects

Pools and Aquaculture - South:
Ben Blackburn | Phone: +44 (0)7771 577240 | Email: ben.blackburn@bosta.co.uk
Pools and Aquaculture - North:
Graham Mander | Phone: +44 (0)7715 992490 | Email: graham.mander@bosta.co.uk
Livestock: Scott Parry | Phone: +44 (0)7715 992491| Email: scott.parry@bosta.co.uk
Irrigation: Louise Miller | Phone: +44 (0)7713 555055 | Email: louise.miller@bosta.co.uk

Aftersales

Email: aftersales@bosta.co.uk or call +44 (0)1284 716580 (option 2)

Technical support and warranties

Email tech.support@smartservice.center or call 0808 196 5775
Contact form
Enquiry information
Your contact details

Our location

Reflection House
Olding Road
Bury St. Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 3TA
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Monday - Thursday 09.00 - 17.00
Friday 09.00 - 16.30